SBCC-1A One-A 2017-18
image018.png rd5-hanleyc.jpg
Captain Hitman
  Bees   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home  
Jon.jpg,Kevin.jpg
John.jpg
untitled.png
One - A 4 2 South B'ham Bees Shirley Wythall 3 2 One - A
Pitcher, John 1 0 Hazlehurst, Cory S Mason, Donald J Pitcher, John
Pts Swindells, Jonathan E 1 0 James, Ann-Marie Fallowfield, Jeremy R Swindells, Jonathan E
Mon-03-Sep Home 101 One - A 4 2 Bees 2 Hanley, James L 1 0 Walsh, Marcus Galloway, Iain A 1 0 Hanley, James L
Thu-13-Sep Away 106 Shirley Wythall 3 2 One - A 2 Hurney, Kevin 0 1 Dunn, David Purcell, Philip Hurney, Kevin
Wed-03-Oct Home TR1 One - A 5 3 West Bromwich-2 in Mycroft, Richard 1 0 Woollaston, Alan T Briggs, Steven Mycroft, Richard
Wed-31-Oct Home 118 One - A Bushbury Glass, Robert 0 1 Thompson, Matt Ingram, Keith R Walsh, Marcus
Tue-06-Nov Away 122 Redditch One - A
Mon-17-Dec TR2 Bye One - A One - A 5 3 West Bromwich-2 One - A Bushbury
Wed-28-Nov Home 129 One - A Lichfield Fang, Fred 1 0 Walker, Nicholas A
Mon-17-Dec Away 136 Sutton Coldfield One - A Hanley, James L 1 0 Quraishi, Shahab WA
Wed-09-Jan Home 140 One - A Olton Hurney, Kevin 1 0 Crump, John E
Mon-14-Jan TR3 Besedin, Pavel Davies, Dave M
Tue-22-Jan Away 145 Halesowen One - A Mycroft, Richard 1 0 Wesson, Geoffrey C
Wed-06-Feb Home 152 One - A Solihull Ralph, Sean 1 0 Bryant, Carlos
Thu-21-Feb Away 159 Wolverhampton One - A
Wed-27-Mar Home 171 One - A Warley Quinborne Redditch One - A One - A
Thu-11-Apr Away 177 Walsall Kipping One - A
Won Draw Lost Home Away
Cup Cup
SBB SW WB2 Bsh Red Lch SC Olt Hal Sol Wtn WQ WsK
101 106 TR1 118 122 129 136 140 Tr3 145 152 159 171 177
One - A Lichfield Sutton Coldfield One - A
JP 214 1 1
Doc 211 2 2
Wolverine 203 1
Profiler 194 3 3 2
One - A Olton Halesowen One - A
Hitman 193 4 4 3
Pavel 191 4
Pythagoras 187 5 5 5
Sharp as 153 6
One - A Solihull Wolverhampton One - A
The Prof. 172 6
De Molly 162 6
One - A Warley Quinborne Walsall Kipping One - A
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 74   Bees   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home