image018.png
SBCC-1B Bees 2018-19
Captain - Teach   One-A   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home  
Ann-Marie.JPG,image020.png image009.png,image011.gif,Neil.jpg
One-A 4 2 South B'ham Bees Bushbury South B'ham Bees
Pitcher, John 1 0 Hazlehurst, Cory S
Pts Swindells, Jonathan E 1 0 James, Ann-Marie
Mon-03-Sep Away 101 One-A 4 2 South B'ham Bees ~ Hanley, James L 1 0 Walsh, Marcus
Mon-15-Oct Home 110 South B'ham Bees 2 4 Walsall Kipping ~ Hurney, Kevin 0 1 Dunn, David
Mon-22-Oct Home 112 South B'ham Bees Sutton Coldfield Mycroft, Richard 1 0 Woollaston, Alan T
Mon-05-Nov Home 120 South B'ham Bees Shirley Wythall Glass, Robert 0 1 Thompson, Matt
Mon-26-Nov Home 128 South B'ham Bees Redditch
Wed-12-Dec Away 104 Bushbury South B'ham Bees South B'ham Bees 1 3 Walsall Kipping South B'ham Bees Sutton Coldfield
Thu-03-Jan Away 139 Warley Quinborne South B'ham Bees Hazlehurst, Cory S 0 1 Wheeler, Darren P
Thu-10-Jan Away 142 Lichfield South B'ham Bees Walsh, Marcus 1 0 Anderton, David W
Tue-29-Jan Away 148 Olton South B'ham Bees James, Ann-Marie Bellin, Jana M
Mon-04-Feb Home 150 South B'ham Bees Halesowen Clarke, Neil 0 1 Crombleholme, Alan
Wed-20-Feb Away 158 Solihull South B'ham Bees Dunn, David Roberts, Nick W
Mon-04-Mar Home 162 South B'ham Bees Wolverhampton Lane, Tim A 0 1 Bellin, Christopher J
Won Draw Lost Home Away
South B'ham Bees Shirley Wythall South B'ham Bees Redditch
1-A WsK SC SW Red Bsh WQ Lch Olt Hal Sol Wtn
101 110 112 120 128 104 139 142 148 150 158 162
1st Man 181
Teach 179 1 1
Sunshine 175 2 3 Warley Quinborne South B'ham Bees Lichfield South B'ham Bees
The Prof. 172 3 2
Diamond 168 4
2D's 166 4 5
Singerman 135 5 Olton South B'ham Bees South B'ham Bees Halesowen
Invincible ~ 6
TAL 161 6
Tom-Tom 163
Solihull South B'ham Bees South B'ham Bees Wolverhampton
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 74   One-A   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home