SBCC-2A Talent Squad image021.png,image005.png,image004.png,Lasker-Emanuel.jpg
Captain Tal
  One-A   Bees   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home  
TAL.jpg,image009.png,Eduard Bulf.jpg
Talent Squad 2A 3 3 South B'ham Tigers Warley Quinborne 2 3 Talent Squad 2A
Malik, Faraz Smyth, Martin D Fahy, John F 0 1 Malik, Faraz
Pts Thomson, David 1 0 Glass, Robert Turner, Jon 0 1 Thomson, David
Wed-05-Sep Home 201 Talent Squad 2A 3 3 Tigers 2B 1 Ralph, Sean Whitmore, Darren H Jeffs, David Ralph, Sean
Thu-20-Sep Away 206 Warley Quinborne 2 3 Talent Squad 2A 3 Lane, Tim A 1 0 Drugan, Mark A Moxley, Stephen Emanuel, John L
Wed-26-Sep Home 209 Talent Squad 2A 3 2 West Bromwich 5 Stockhall, Derek A 0 1 Dicen, Imogen Maybury, Philip C Lane, Tim A
Wed-03-Oct Home TR1 Talent Squad 2A Warley Quinborne-2 in Lo, Matthew 0 1 Killarney, Simon A Pakenham, John H 1 0 Lo, Matthew
Mon-08-Oct Home 212 Talent Squad 2A 4 1 Lichfield 7
Mon-19-Nov Away TR2 Solihull 1 Talent Squad 2A Talent Squad 2A 3 2 West Bromwich Talent Squad 2A Warley Quinborne-2
Tue-27-Nov Away 228 Mutual Circle Talent Squad 2A Malik, Faraz 0 1 Walker, Nicholas A Malik, Faraz
Wed-23-Jan Home 245 Talent Squad 2A Stourbridge Thomson, David Quraishi, Shahab WA Thomson, David
Wed-13-Feb Away 251 Boldmere Talent Squad 2A Ralph, Sean 1 0 Crump, John E Ralph, Sean
Mon-18-Feb Away 253 Sutton Coldfield Talent Squad 2A Emanuel, John L 1 0 Davies, Dave M Emanuel, John L
Wed-06-Mar Home 259 Talent Squad 2A Halesowen Lane, Tim A 1 0 Pincher, Jonathan P Lane, Tim A
Wed-03-Apr Away 265 Solihull Talent Squad 2A Williams, Simon A 0 1 Wesson, Geoffrey C Williams, Simon A
Thu-11-Apr Away 266 Shirley Wythall Talent Squad 2A
Talent Squad 2A 4 1 Lichfield Solihull-1 TR2 2 Talent Squad 2A
Won Draw Lost Home Away Malik, Faraz Smith, John
Cup Cup P/o Thomson, David 1 0 Giles, Alan
2B WQ WB WQ2 Lch Sol1 MC Sto Bdm SC Hal Sol SW Ralph, Sean Hulme, David
201 206 209 TR1 212 TR2 228 245 251 253 259 265 266 Emanuel, John L Maher, Mike P
Lane, Tim A 1 0 Slobodyuk, Yuriy
The Model 169 Williams, Simon A Default
Faraz 164 1 1 1 1 Mutual Circle Talent Squad 2A Talent Squad 2A Stourbridge
Tom-Tom 163 2 2 2 2
De Molly 162 3 3 3 3
Lasker 168(12 4 4 4
TAL 161 4 5 5 5 Boldmere Talent Squad 2A Sutton Coldfield Talent Squad 2A
Cookies 152 6 6
Domino 136 5
Vinyl Matt 125 6 6
Talent Squad 2A Halesowen Solihull Talent Squad 2A
Shirley Wythall Talent Squad 2A Talent Squad 2A
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 74   One-A   Bees   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home