SBCC-3 Monty 2018-19
Alan.jpg,2 Car Mats.JPG,JD.JPG
Derek.jpg Killa.JPG Tez.jpg
Captain Singerman
  One-A   Bees   Two-A   Tigers   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home  
Boldmere 2 3 Monty Sutton Coldfield-1 5 4 Monty
Biddle, Mike A Woollaston, Alan T Stepanyan, Henrik 1 0 Woollaston, Alan T
Pts Wilson, Alex (Sandy) DS Stockhall, Derek A Ali, Golam S 1 0 Walker, Terry W
Wed-26-Sep Away 306 Boldmere 2 3 Monty 2 Phipps, Malcolm J 0 1 Walker, Terry W Escott, Keith L 1 0 Stockhall, Derek A
Mon-01-Oct Away Tr1 Sutton Coldfield-1 5 4 Monty out Fryer, Stephen M 1 0 Killarney, Simon A Guha, Chirag 1 0 Little, Matthew
Mon-22-Oct Home 311 Monty Lichfield Spillane, Kevin J Little, Matthew Owen, Neil J 1 0 Killarney, Simon A
Mon-05-Nov Away 318 Rushall Monty Kelly, Patrick 0 1 Green, Derek Oliver, Peter JR Thompson, Matt
Tr2
Mon-03-Dec Home 326 Monty Mutual Circle Monty Lichfield Rushall Monty
Wed-12-Dec Away 329 Solihull Monty
Mon-07-Jan Home 332 Monty Mercia
Wed-23-Jan Away 338 Westminster Monty
Mon-11-Feb Home 345 Monty Sutton Coldfield
Wed-20-Feb Away 348 University B'ham (MASC) Monty
Mon-04-Mar Home 351 Monty Olton-B
Tue-26-Mar Away 362 Olton-A Monty
Monty Mutual Circle
Won Draw Lost Home Away
Cup Cup
Bdm SC1 Lch Rsh MC Sol Mer Wes SC UB OltB OltA
306 Tr1 311 318 Tr2 326 329 332 338 345 348 351 362
$ingerman 135 1 1 2
Tricky 131 3 2 3 Solihull Monty Monty Mercia
Domino 136 2 3 1
Killa 126 4 5 5
2 Cars 126 5 4 6
Kitty 102 6 Westminster Monty Monty Sutton Coldfield
Invincible ~ 6 4
Vinyl Matt 125
Nurse 107
Windows 100 University B'ham (MASC) Monty Monty Olton-B
Brush 99
Olton-A Monty
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 74   One-A   Bees   Two-A   Tigers   MNFour   Five   Dudley   Home