SBCC-4 MNFour 2017-18
Invincible.png Kitty.jpg,Paul.png,Joe.JPG,Mat Lo.jpg
Captain - Brush
Alpha-One Bees Seaside Tigers Niacin Five Dudley  Ārchive Home
cup
Osc Sto Red4 Sol WsK Ky Mer Hal SW Col SC Grn
Invincible     ~
Home Away Pts Underlay     125
Wed-11-Sep South B'ham Four     Oscott     Roy     109
Wed-18-Sep Stourbridge       South B'ham Four   Nurse     107
Wed-02-Oct TR1 South B'ham Four       Redditch 4     Kitty     102
Wed-09-Oct South B'ham Four     Solihull     Brush     99
TR2       Miles   ~
Wed-27-Nov South B'ham Four     Walsall Kipping   Vish     99
Mon-02-Dec Kynoch     South B'ham Four   Windows     100 South B'ham Four     Oscott    
Tue-07-Jan Mercia       South B'ham Four   Mighty Mouse 92          
Tue-28-Jan Halesowen       South B'ham Four   Persian Mat   75        
Wed-05-Feb South B'ham Four       Shirley Wythall   Danny Boy   ~              
Wed-19-Feb Coleshill       South B'ham Four   Psycho Sel   ~            
Wed-04-Mar South B'ham Four     Sutton Coldfield              
Tue-24-Mar Greenlands     South B'ham Four                
Stourbridge       South B'ham Four   South B'ham Four       Redditch 4     South B'ham Four     Solihull      
                               
                         
                                           
                                     
                                     
                                           
South B'ham Four     Walsall Kipping   Kynoch     South B'ham Four   Mercia       South B'ham Four   Halesowen       South B'ham Four  
                                       
                               
                                                       
                                               
                                               
                                                       
South B'ham Four       Shirley Wythall   Coleshill       South B'ham Four   South B'ham Four     Sutton Coldfield   Greenlands     South B'ham Four  
                                       
                               
                                                       
                                               
                                               
                                                       
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 75 Alpha-One Bees Seaside Tigers Niacin Five Dudley  Ārchive Home