SBCC-5 Five 2018-19 Tony.jpg,ELIS.JPG,Viswamedha.JPG,Chandrahas.JPG
Captain - Windows XP
  One-A   Bees   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Dudley   Home  
Raphael.jpg
South B'ham Five 3 2 Boldmere South B'ham Five Shirley Wythall
Szatanik, AJ (Tony) Brelsforth, Dave
Pts Nalabotu, Viswamedha 1 0 Jones, Philip J
Wed-05-Sep Home 503 South B'ham Five 3 2 Boldmere 2 Dicen, Elis Denele Darlow, Michael J
Wed-19-Sep Away 506 Coleshill 3 2 South B'ham Five 2 Smith, Matt Dixon, Bill
Wed-24-Oct Home 514 South B'ham Five Shirley Wythall Selvaraj, Kavin RS 0 1 Andrews, Leslie
Tue-30-Oct Away 522 Halesowen South B'ham Five Selvaraj, Sel 1 0 Hillman, R (Bob)
Tue-06-Nov Away 525 University B'ham South B'ham Five
Wed-28-Nov Home 533 South B'ham Five Mutual Circle Coleshill 3 2 South B'ham Five Halesowen South B'ham Five
Mon-07-Jan Home 543 South B'ham Five Solihull Barrett, Paul Szatanik, AJ (Tony)
Tue-22-Jan Away 550 Olton South B'ham Five Barrett, Graham Nalabotu, Viswamedha
Mon-04-Feb Home 555 South B'ham Five Sutton Coldfield Kelly, Paul Dicen, Elis Denele
Thu-21-Feb Away 566 Lichfield South B'ham Five Bailey, Richard 0 1 Smith, Matt
Mon-25-Mar Away 575 Kynoch-A South B'ham Five Jones, Malcolm 1 0 Selvaraj, Sel
Wed-03-Apr Home 578 South B'ham Five Kynoch-B Vanes, Thomas 1 0 Selvaraj, Kavin RS
University B'ham South B'ham Five South B'ham Five Mutual Circle
Won Draw Lost Home Away
Bdm Col SW Hal UoB MC Sol Olt SC Lch KyA KyB
503 506 514 522 525 533 543 550 555 566 575 578
Windows 100 1 1
Vish 99 2 2
South B'ham Five Solihull Olton South B'ham Five
Mighty Mouse 92 3 3
Persian Mat 75 4 4
Sel ~ 6 5
Kavin ~ 5 6
South B'ham Five Sutton Coldfield Lichfield South B'ham Five
Raffa 83
Chan 76
Daniel ~
Kynoch-A South B'ham Five South B'ham Five Kynoch-B
South Birmingham Chess Club Season № 74   One-A   Bees   Two-A   Tigers   Monty   MNFour   Dudley   Home